UEFA Champions League draw set

Thursday, 26. August 2021 19:25

The UEFA has announced on Thursday the draw for the Champions League group stage.

Manchester City, Paris Saint-Germain, RB Leipzig, Club Brugge have been assigned to group A. Group B will feature Atletico Madrid, Liverpool, Porto, AC Milan. Sporting CP, Borussia Dortmund, Ajax, Besiktas will play in Group C while Internazionale, Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, and Sheriff Tiraspol will be in Group D.

Bayern Munich, Barcelona, Benfica, Dynamo Kyiv have fallen into Group E, Villarreal, Manchester United, Atalanta, Young Boys in Group F. Group G will have Lille, Sevilla, Salzburg, Wolfsburg. Chelsea, Juventus, Zenit, Malmo will go against each other in Group H.

Related Links: 
Breaking the News / MD