SI-BONE to Present at the 7th Annual Truist 2021 Life Sciences Summit and the 2021 Bank of America Health Care Conference

Donnerstag, 22. April 2021 22:02

SANTA CLARA, Calif., April 22, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SI-BONE, Inc. (Nasdaq: SIBN), a medical device company dedicated to solving musculoskeletal disorders of the sacropelvic anatomy, today announced today that the company will be participating in the upcoming 7th Annual Truist Securities 2021 Life Sciences Summit and the 2021 Bank of America Health Care Conference.

For the 7th Annual Truist Securities 2021 Life Sciences Summit, SI-BONE’s management is scheduled for a Fireside Chat on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:40 a.m. Pacific Time.

For the 2021 Bank of America Health Care Conference, SI-BONE’s management is scheduled to present on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time.

Interested parties may access a live and archived webcast of the events on the “Investors” section of the company’s website at: www.si-bone.com.

About SI-BONE

SI-BONE is a medical device company that pioneered minimally invasive surgery of the SI joint with the iFuse Implant System. Studies have shown that the SI joint can be a source of pain in 15% to 30% of chronic low back pain.

SI-BONE and iFuse Implant System are registered trademarks of SI-BONE, Inc. ©2021 SI-BONE, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 04222021

Investor Contact:
Matt Bacso, CFA
investors@SI-BONE.com

Media Contact:
Joe Powers
jpowers@si-bone.com


Primary Logo

Related Links: 
Author:
Copyright GlobeNewswire, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved.
You can register yourself on the website to receive press releases directly via e-mail to your own e-mail account.